Team
 

Name Firma/Organisation E-Mail

Stefan Kneisz
Sprecher
Mittelburgenland Aktiv

Auto Kneisz

op-verkauf@auto-kneisz.at
Maria Bauer Stadtmarketing Oberpullendorf office@stadtmarketing-oberpullendorf.at
Dietmar Csitkovics

pan-IT

dc@pan-it.at

Sonja Csitkovics

Solutionz

office@solutionz.at
Jürgen Friedl Friedl Aufzüge aufzuege@aon.at

Petra Herz

Kernteam

Centrum Cordis

petra.herz@centrum-cordis.at

Dietmar Hoffmann
Kernteam

Energetische Naturpraktiken

d.m.hoffmann@hermetik.at

Karl Karner Fahrschule Oberpullendorf, fsz neutal office@fahrschule-karner.at
Paul Kneisz

Seat Kneisz

paul.kneisz@kneisz.seat.co.at
Günter Maidl

Taxi Maidl

taximaidl@aon.at
Gunther Pauer Hobby Versand office@hobbyversand.at

Johann Pfneiszl

KICO Marketing

johann.pfneiszl@kico.at
Arnold Putz Möbel Putz GesmbH arnold@moebelputz.com

Herbert Rosenitsch

WK / Oberpullendorf

herbert.rosenitsch@wkbgld.at
Julius Schedl

Schedl-Mühle

schedl-muehle@utanet.at
Michael Schlaffer Loon-Factory / Gneist Consulting Team michael.schlaffer@gct-beratungszentrum.at

Gerhard Schlögl
Kernteam

IBS

g.schloegl@ibsonline.at
Brigitte Schrödl Kachelöfen schroedl.kachelofen@aon.at

Robert Schwarzinger

Sprint-KFZ

service@sprint-kfz.at
Roman Wappl

RMB

tanja.woppel-tormann@rmb-sued.at
Edith Wieser-Mayrhofer Burgenland Mitte redaktion@mayrhofer.co.at
     
Weitere Partner-Unternehmen des Netzwerkes mittelburgenland aktiv finden Sie auf der Homepage REGIONET aktiv: http://regionet-aktiv.eu